25th & Maple Media

Staff 2018-2019

Mark Allamanno

Hailey Andis

Jasmine Austin

Alexis Baer

Margaret Carson

Hannah Clark

Salome Cloteaux

Emma Cooper

Gracie Davis

Anna Del Genio

Benjamin Dickerson

Cailyn Goebel

Sydnee Guthrie

Lydia Hammons

Willow Hatter

Anna Kelley

Taylor Klingler


Cheyenne Peters

Fraser Swan

Annie Tran

Caitlin Ward

Lauren Wetterau

Lauryn Whitley


Works TBA! Please email lovinsr@bcsc.k12.in.us if you have a project you would like us to to!